Find an ICCS® consultant in your area

Country Consultant Name Email Address Web Site
Australia Lesley Armstrong wilsley@ozemail.com.au  
Canada Norman Amundson amundson@interchange.ubc.ca  
Pat Roberts proberts@georgianc.on.ca  
Faye Wiesenberg    
Denmark Vibeke Didriksen vd@syntesenet.dk  
Kirsten M. Poulsen kmp@kmpplus.com  
France Loic Cadin cadin@escp.fr  
Germany Rosina Gasteiger r-gasteiger@web.de  
Ulrich Lilienthal ulrich.lilienthal@web.de  
Philipp Rathjen prathjen@gmx.net  
Elke Schulze info@elke-schulze.de  
Israel Judith Halevy yhalevy@012.net.il  
Asya Pazy asyap@post.tau.ac.il  
New Zealand Rita Inch rita@lifeline.org.nz  
Tui Needham enquiry@tuineedham.co.nz  
Polly Parker pparker@aukland.ac.nz  
Switzerland Chantal Gardner chantal.gardner@icloud.com  
Ursula Meier u.meierflu@bluwin.ch  
Barbara Pamment bpamment@dplanet.ch  
Lucia Hegglin Süss lucia.hegglin@humancontext.ch  
United Kingdom Harvey Brooker harvey.brooker@ntlworld.com  
Kate Donaghy kate.donaghy@donpal.com  
Wesley Emmett wesley.emmett@btinternet.com  
Jennifer Gregson jennifer@highgate.freeserve.co.uk  
Deirdre Hughes DMHughes@derby.ac.uk  
Alice Jones alice@abravenewworld.co.uk  
Sandra Morgan    
Liz Pick lizpick@hotmail.com  
Liz Reece reeces@talk21.com  
Charles Routt mailcharles.routt@e-penna.com  
David Shearer dprshearer@btopenworld.com  
Katie Slater katie@abravenewworld.co.uk  
Denise Smith denise@ndsmith.karoo.co.uk  
Michael Webber mail@michaelwebber.net  
Thora Thorsdottir info@plethoraintelligence.com  
United States Pat Baccili patbaccili@orgconsulting.com  
Allan Bird abird@umsl.edu  
Madeline Crocitto crocittom@Oldwestbury.edu  
Mary Guindon mguindon@jhu.edu  
Douglas T. Hall dthall@bu.edu  
Sarah Hamilton sarahehamilton25@hotmail.com  
Maury Peiperl MPeiperl@London.edu  
Charlie Preus cpreus@adelphia.net  
Sherry E. Sullivan Ssully10@aol.com